top of page
Search

Cheetah Ben

Wow! This has all been such a wonderful whirlwind. I am so pleased at how well "What are YOU made of?" is doing and I am so thankful for the incredible support I've felt throughout all of this adventure so far.


Thank you!


I have an exciting announcement to make.....


....My new title, "Cheetah Ben" is finished! I am waiting for my box of books to arrive as we speak!


I'll give you a sneak peek at the cover, (because it is beautiful, and I love it!) but the rest of the details are going to be posted in the new year!


If you have littles in your life who like to play pretend that they are heroes who save the day (and also like to be a little silly) then this book might be for you!


$2 from every book sale gets split up and donated to two different organizations:

  1. The Defenders - a faith-based, anti-bullying organization.

  2. Cheetah.org - an organization that helps protect the cheetah populations in Africa (and beyond) by offering education to farmers and locals, and by helping put an end to the illegal pet trade.

Check them out! They are doing good things that YOU can be a part of :)



Happy reading!!


Caitlin




12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beyond Amazon

What are YOU made of? Life Lessons From Nature is soon available at Kennedy's Parable, both online and in store! I was planning to bring my copies into the bookstore yesterday, but if you are in Saska

This train just keeps on rolling...

More exciting news! My second children's book has passed the editing stage and is now in the illustration stages! I won't give too much away now, but it is another book designed to stir up bravery in

It's Official!!

On October 21, 2020 I published my FIRST EVER children's book! To celebrate this exciting new adventure I am offering the title at an incredible discount. Only $14.99 (plus shipping)! Check out my hom

bottom of page